سياسة الخصوصية

 

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه (المشار إليها فيما يلي - سياسة الخصوصية) على المعلومات التي يقدمها الموقع autopatterns.com تقع على اسم النطاق autopatterns.com قد تتلقى عن المستخدم أثناء استخدام الموقع.
 
 
1. تعريف المصطلحات
1.1. يتم استخدام المصطلحات التالية في سياسة الخصوصية هذه:
 
1.1.1. "إدارة الموقع" autopatterns.com "(يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم إدارة الموقع) " تعني الأشخاص الذين يديرون الموقع نيابة عن غراتشيك فاردانيان ، أو غراتشيك فاردانيان الذين ينظمون و (أو) يعالجون البيانات الشخصية ، ويحددون أيضا أغراض معالجة البيانات الشخصية ، وتكوين البيانات الشخصية المراد معالجتها ، والإجراءات (العمليات) التي تتم باستخدام البيانات الشخصية.
 
1.1.2. "البيانات الشخصية" - أي معلومات تتعلق بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بشخص طبيعي محدد أو قابل للتحديد (موضوع البيانات الشخصية).
 
1.1.3. "معالجة البيانات الشخصية" - أي إجراء (عملية) أو مجموعة من الإجراءات (العمليات) التي يتم إجراؤها باستخدام أدوات التشغيل الآلي أو بدون استخدام هذه الأدوات مع البيانات الشخصية ، بما في ذلك جمع البيانات الشخصية وتسجيلها وتنظيمها وتراكمها وتخزينها وتوضيحها (تحديثها وتغييرها) واستخراجها واستخدامها ونقلها (توزيعها وتوفيرها والوصول إليها) وتبدد الشخصية والحظر والحذف وتدمير البيانات الشخصية.
 
1.1.4. "سرية البيانات الشخصية" هي شرط للمشغل أو أي شخص آخر تمكن من الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية للامتثال لمتطلبات عدم السماح بنشرها دون موافقة موضوع البيانات الشخصية أو أي أسباب قانونية أخرى.
 
1.1.5. "مستخدم الموقع" autopatterns.com "(المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم المستخدم) " هو الشخص الذي لديه حق الوصول إلى الموقع من خلال الإنترنت ويستخدم الموقع "autopatterns.com".
 
1.1.6. "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" - قطعة صغيرة من البيانات المرسلة من قبل خادم الويب وتخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالمستخدم ، والتي يرسلها عميل الويب أو متصفح الويب إلى خادم الويب في كل مرة في طلب هتب عند محاولة فتح صفحة الموقع المقابل.
 
1.1.7. "عنوان إب" - عنوان شبكة فريدة من عقدة في شبكة الكمبيوتر بنيت عبر إب.
 
 
2. أحكام عامة
2.1. استخدام من قبل مستخدم الموقع "autopatterns.com" يعني قبول سياسة الخصوصية هذه وشروط معالجة البيانات الشخصية للمستخدم.
 
2.2. في حالة عدم الموافقة على شروط سياسة الخصوصية ، يجب على المستخدم التوقف عن استخدام الموقع "autopatterns.com".
 
2.3. تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه فقط على الموقع "autopatterns.com". لا تتحكم إدارة الموقع وليست مسؤولة عن مواقع الجهات الخارجية التي يمكن للمستخدم النقر عليها على الروابط المتاحة على الموقع "autopatterns.com".
 
 
3. موضوع سياسة الخصوصية
3.1. تحدد سياسة الخصوصية هذه التزامات إدارة الموقع "autopatterns.com" عدم الكشف عن وضمان نظام لحماية سرية البيانات الشخصية التي يقدمها المستخدم بناء على طلب إدارة الموقع عند التسجيل على الموقع "autopatterns.com".
 
3.2. يتم توفير البيانات الشخصية المصرح بها للمعالجة بموجب سياسة الخصوصية هذه من قبل المستخدم عن طريق ملء نموذج الملاحظات على Autopatterns.com الموقع في الأقسام: "الاسم / الشركة" ، "الهاتف / البريد الإلكتروني" ، ويتضمن المعلومات التالية:
 
3.2.1. اسم أو اسم الشركة لمستخدم الموقع autopatterns.com;
 
3.2.2. رقم الهاتف أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لمستخدم الموقع autopatterns.com.
 
3.3. يحمي الموقع البيانات التي يتم إرسالها تلقائيا عند زيارة الصفحات:
 
* عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت;
 
* معلومات من ملفات تعريف الارتباط;
 
* معلومات المتصفح;
 
* وقت الوصول;
 
* المرجع (عنوان الصفحة السابقة).
 
3.4. أي معلومات شخصية أخرى غير محددة أعلاه (زيارة التاريخ ، المتصفحات وأنظمة التشغيل المستخدمة ، إلخ.) يخضع للتخزين الموثوق به وعدم التوزيع ، باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في الفقرات. 5.2. و 5.3. سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
 
 
4. أهداف جمع معلومات المستخدم الشخصية
4.1. إدارة الموقع "autopatterns.com" يجوز استخدام البيانات الشخصية للمستخدم من أجل:
 
4.1.1. إنشاء ملاحظات مع مستخدم الموقع ، والمفاوضات المتعلقة بترتيب مستخدم الموقع إلى كوفالينكو فيتالي ميخائيلوفيتش كتابة أو شفويا ، وإرسال الإخطارات ، والطلبات المتعلقة باستخدام Autopatterns.com الموقع, تقديم الخدمات, معالجة الطلبات والطلبات من المستخدم.
 
4.1.2. تأكيدات على دقة واكتمال البيانات الشخصية المقدمة من قبل المستخدم.
 
4.1.3. تزويد المستخدم بالعميل الفعال والدعم الفني في حالة حدوث مشاكل تتعلق باستخدام Autopatterns.com الموقع.
 
4.1.4. تزويد المستخدم بموافقته على العروض الخاصة ومعلومات التسعير والنشرات الإخبارية وغيرها من المعلومات نيابة عن الموقع أو نيابة عن الشركاء

Написать в Whatsapp

Privacy Policy

 

This Privacy Policy (hereinafter - the Privacy Policy) applies to information that the site autopatterns.com located on the domain name autopatterns.com may receive about the User while using the site.
 
 
1. DEFINITION OF TERMS
1.1. The following terms are used in this Privacy Policy:
 
1.1.1. “Administration of the site“ autopatterns.com ”(hereinafter referred to as the Administration of the site)” means the persons managing the site acting on behalf of Grachik Vardanyan, or Grachik Vardanyan who organize and (or) process personal data, and also determine the purposes of processing personal data, the composition of personal data to be processed, actions (operations) performed with personal data.
 
1.1.2. “Personal data” - any information relating directly or indirectly to a specific or determinable natural person (subject of personal data).
 
1.1.3. “Processing personal data” - any action (operation) or a set of actions (operations) performed using automation tools or without using such tools with personal data, including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (updating, changing), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, provision, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data.
 
1.1.4. “Confidentiality of personal data” is a requirement for the Operator or other person who has gained access to personal data to comply with the requirement not to allow their dissemination without the consent of the subject of personal data or other legal grounds.
 
1.1.5. “User of the site“ autopatterns.com ”(hereinafter referred to as the User)” is a person who has access to the Site through the Internet and uses the Site “autopatterns.com”.
 
1.1.6. “Cookies” - a small piece of data sent by the web server and stored on the user's computer, which the web client or web browser sends to the web server each time in an HTTP request when trying to open the page of the corresponding site.
 
1.1.7. "IP address" - a unique network address of a node in a computer network built over IP.
 
 
2. GENERAL PROVISIONS
2.1. Use by the User of the site "autopatterns.com" means acceptance of this Privacy Policy and the conditions for processing the User’s personal data.
 
2.2. In case of disagreement with the terms of the Privacy Policy, the User must stop using the site "autopatterns.com".
 
2.3. This Privacy Policy applies only to the site "autopatterns.com". The site administration does not control and is not responsible for third-party sites to which the User can click on the links available on the site "autopatterns.com".
 
 
3. SUBJECT OF PRIVACY POLICY
3.1. This Privacy Policy establishes the obligations of the Administration of the site "autopatterns.com" to not disclose and ensure a regime for protecting the confidentiality of personal data that the User provides at the request of the Administration of the site when registering on the site "autopatterns.com".
 
3.2. Personal data authorized for processing under this Privacy Policy is provided by the User by filling out a feedback form on the Autopatterns.com Website in the sections: “Name / Company”, “Phone / Email”, and includes the following information:
 
3.2.1. Name or Company Name of the User of the site autopatterns.com;
 
3.2.2. Phone Number or Email Address of the Site User autopatterns.com.
 
3.3. The site protects Data that is automatically transmitted when visiting pages:
 
• IP address;
 
• information from cookies;
 
• browser information;
 
• access time;
 
• referrer (address of the previous page).
 
3.4. Any other personal information not specified above (visit history, browsers and operating systems used, etc.) is subject to reliable storage and non-distribution, except as provided in paragraphs. 5.2. and 5.3. of this privacy policy.
 
 
4. OBJECTIVES OF COLLECTING PERSONAL USER INFORMATION
4.1. The Administration of the site "autopatterns.com" may use the personal data of the User in order to:
 
4.1.1. Establishing feedback with the User of the site, negotiations regarding the order of the Site User to Kovalenko Vitaly Mikhailovich in writing or orally, sending notifications, requests regarding the use of the Autopatterns.com Site, providing services, processing requests and requests from the User.
 
4.1.2. Confirmations of the accuracy and completeness of personal data provided by the User.
 
4.1.3. Providing the User with effective customer and technical support in case of problems related to the use of the Autopatterns.com Site.
 
4.1.4. Providing the User with his consent of special offers, pricing information, newsletters and other information on behalf of the Site or on behalf of partners

Написать в Whatsapp